Proudly Independent
The UK's best independent record shop
Access your saved basket or create new account


0 items
£ —

Latest Newsletter

Latest Stock

Records of the Week

Records of the Month - January 2014

Rise Merchandise

Essentials On Wax

Ninja Tune


  • WIGCD258SCD  £6.00

  • WIGLP258Long Player  £18.00


Arctic Monkeys

Suck It and See

Arctic Monkeys release their fourth album, entitled Suck It and See on Monday the 6th of June 2011.

Suck It and See features 12 new Arctic Monkeys’ songs and was produced by James Ford at the legendary Sound City Studios in Los Angeles. The album was engineered by James Brown and mixed by Craig Silvey.

  • 1 - She's Thunderstorms
    2 - Black Treacle
    3 - Brick By Brick
    4 - Hellcat Spangled Shalalala
    5 - Don't Sit Down 'Cause I've Moved Your Chair
    6 - Library Pictures
    7 - All My Own Stunts
    8 - Reckless Serenade
    9 - Piledriver Waltz
    10 - Love Is A Laserquest
    11 - Suck It And See
    12 - That's Where You're Wrong

Related Items