Proudly Independent
The UK's best independent record shop
Access your saved basket or create new account


0 items
£ —

Latest Newsletter

Latest Stock

Records of the Month - January 2014

Records of the Week

Nick Cave: The Bad Seed

Recommended DVD



  • WARPLP2372 x Long Player  £15.00

    Double LP & Download Code

    Vinyl Tracklist
    A1. Home Recording
    A2. You Took Your Time (feat. King Krule)
    B1. Break Well
    B2. Blood and Form
    B3. Made To Stray
    C1. So Many Times, So Many Ways
    C2. Lie Near
    C3. Meter, Pale, Tone (feat. King Krule)
    D1. Slow
    D2. Sullen Ground
    D3. Fall Out


Warp Records

Mount Kimbie

Cold Spring Fault Less Youth

*** Mount Kimbie stickers & posters for the first few orders ***

Mount Kimbie's second album, 'Cold Spring Fault Less Youth' is released through Warp Records. The follow-up to 2010's 'Crooks and Lovers' features two vocal appearances from teenage singer-songwriter King Krule, while Maker and Campos also lend their own vocals to some tracks. The new album sees them make the transition from a bedroom studio to a professional set-up, incorporating new instruments along the way. It ranges from their well known post dubstep sound to Tampe Impala psych pop to reverb drenched synth pop. It's a bold step away from the dancefloor into the unknown.

  • 01. Home Recording
    02. You Took Your Time (feat. King Krule)
    03. Break Well
    04. Blood and Form
    05. Made To Stray
    06. So Many Times, So Many Ways
    07. Lie Near
    08. Meter, Pale, Tone (feat. King Krule)
    09. Slow
    10. Sullen Ground
    11. Fall Out

Related Items