Access your saved basket or create new account



0 items
£ —

Latest Newsletter

Latest Stock

Fela Kuti: The Reissues

Rise Essentials

Vinyl Deals


  • INV146LP2 x Long Player  £28.00

    Blood red coloured vinyl.



Brian Reitzell

30 Days Of Night

Soundtracks Record Store Day 2015 Release First time ever released on vinyl available for RSD as a double 140 gram blood red vinyl housed in a a deluxe gatefold sleeve with brand new artwork by Marc Bessant using director David Slade's photography Limited edition of 1000 copies worldwide comes with download card Brian Reitzell is a composer producer known for his contributions to soundtracks most recently composing the entire music for award winning NBC TV series Hannibal Previously collaborating with amongst others Air performing on their 2001 album 10000 HZ Legend and in 2003 nominated for an BAFTA along withnbsp My Bloody Valentine's Kevin Shieldsnbsp for their score to Sofia Coppola's film Lost in Translation 30 days Of Night is a cult 2007 American vampire horror film directed by David Slade and stars Josh Hartnett Melissa George and Danny Huston

  • DISC 1:
    1. Prelude / Last Day Of Sun
    2. Girl Bait
    3. Muffin Monster
    4. Soon There Will Be Just 5
    5. Vampires On The Horizon
    6. They Didn't Take Me
    7. Barrow Burns
    8. Ditchwiched

    DISC 2:
    1. Vampired Johnny
    2. Gus Loses His Head
    3. You Wanna Play With Me Now?
    4. The Bloody Fruits Of Barrow
    5. Eben Shoots Up
    6. The One Who Fights
    7. Daybreak
    8. Overture
    9. Underture

Related Items