Access your saved basket or create new account



0 items
£ —

Latest Newsletter

Latest Stock

Records of the Week

Presales : 10% Off LP Pre-Orders. Discount code: PRESALE

Rise Merchandise


  • 03497899892 x Long Player  £15.00



MTV Unplugged 1991

America Canada The REM 'Unplugged The Complete Sessions' 4LP vinyl set was a big hit as part of Record Store Day 2014 Due to strong demand the limitededition release is now broken into two individual 2LP sets 'MTV Unplugged 1991' and 'MTV Unplugged 2001' 'MTV Unplugged 1991' includes early REM favorites 'Fall On Me' 'Radio Song' and 'Its The End Of The World As We Know It And I Feel Fine'

  • Disc: 1
    1. Half A World Away
    2. Disturbance At The Heron House
    3. Radio Song
    4. Low
    Disc: 2
    1. Perfect Circle
    2. Fall On Me
    3. Belong
    4. Love Is All Around
    Disc: 3
    1. Its The End Of The World As We Know It (And I Feel Fine)
    2. Losing My Religion
    3. Pop Song 89
    4. Endgame
    Disc: 4
    1. Fretless
    2. Swan Swan H
    3. Rotary 11
    4. Get Up
    5. World Leader Pretend

Related Items