Access your saved basket or create new account



0 items
£ —

Latest Newsletter

Latest Stock

Records of the Week

Classic Vinyl Reissues

The Rise Hot List


  • CDSTUMM390CD  £10.00Expected 25th September 2015

  • STUMM3902 x Long Player  £20.00Expected 25th September 2015

  • LSTUMM3902 x Long Player  £20.00Expected 25th September 2015

    Indie only clear vinyl.



New Order

Music Complete

New Wave Post Punk New Order release their first album in 10 years when the icons return with their new LP 'Music Complete' on Mute The band's 10th studio album their first since 2005's 'Waiting for the Sirens' Call' also marks New Order's first fulllength release without longtime bassist Peter Hook who left the group in 2007 However 'Music Complete' features the studio return of keyboardist Gillian Gilbert who last appeared on 2001's 'Get Ready' The group produced all of the 11track album except for three songs Chemical Brothers' Tom Rowlands worked on 'Singularity' and 'Unlearn This Hatred' while revered dance producer Stuart Price contributed on closer 'Superheated' New Order's longtime collaborator and artist Peter Saville Joy Division's 'Unknown Pleasures' 'Power Corruption and Lies' once again provides the album's art direction2LP Double Black Vinyl with DownloadLP Limited Double Clear Vinyl with Download

  • 1. Restless
    2. Singularity
    3. Plastic
    4. Tutti Frutti
    5. People on the High Line
    6. Stray Dog
    7. Academic
    8. Nothing But a Fool
    9. Unlearn This Hatred
    10. The Game
    11. Superheated

Related Items