Access your saved basket or create new account



0 items
£ —

Latest Newsletter

Latest Stock

Records of the Week

Vinyl Deals

Joy Division Vinyl Reissues

Rise Gift Selection!


  • BEC5161658Long Player  £15.00


Connan Mockasin


Oz NZ The true cosmonaut of inner space Connan Mockasin returns with a fantastic new 11 track set The new album explores different regions of his galaxy not just soul but a liquefied brew of blues funk ambient and folk with pronounced Oriental and Gallic timbres all laced with an uncanny air of bliss 'Caramel' has hints of Scritti Politti's exquisitely stitched soul or of Prince if the Minneapolis legend had spent time in Canterbury the learned epicentre of South East England's progressive psychedelia during the late '60s and early '70s where the likes of Syd Barrett and Kevin Ayers began their own musical journeys Rough Trade exclusive with a bonus 6 Track CD Live At Handelsbeurs Ghent Belgium 2102013CD with bonus CDVinyl version with Download and Bonus CD and poster

  • 1. Nothing Lasts Forever
    2. Caramel
    3. I'm the Man, That Will Find You
    4. Do I Make You Feel Shy?
    5. Why Are You Crying?
    6. It's Your Body 1
    7. It's Your Body 2
    8. It's Your Body 3
    9. It's Your Body 4
    10. It's Your Body 5
    11. I Wanna Roll With You

Related Items