Access your saved basket or create new account



0 items
£ —

Latest Newsletter

Latest Stock

Records of the Week

33 1/3 Books

Soundtracks on Wax

Rise Essentials


  • 00946385722132 x Long Player  £18.00



Pocket Symphony

British European Double 180 Gram White Vinyl Reissue with Download Card and original artwork 'Pocket Symphony' is the fifth fulllength album by Air The album was released in March 2007 and features collaborations with Jarvis Cocker and Neil Hannon 'Pocket Symphony' journeys further from the pop firmament than ever before Slow stately songs built around the tick of electronic drums the trill of vintage synthesisers and somewhat unexpectedly some traditional Japanese instruments the koto a Japanese floor harp and the banjolike shamisen it's an album concerned with texture and mood than crafting catchy pop fromage

  • 1. Space maker
    2. Once upon a time
    3. One Hell of a Party (feat. Jarvis Cocker)
    4. Napalm love
    5. Mayfair song
    6. Left bank
    7. Photograph
    8. Mer du Japon
    9. Lost message
    10. Somewhere between waking and sleeping (feat.N Hannon)
    11. Redhead girl
    12. Night sight

Related Items