Access your saved basket or create new account



0 items
£ —

Latest Newsletter

Latest Stock

Records of the Week

Rise Merchandise

Rise Essentials


  • XMR004CDCD  £6.00

Xtra Mile

Frank Turner

Sleep Is For The Week

British European debut album from the exmillion dead frontman having championed the hardcore sound for so long turner has become a troubadour embracing the role of the singersongwriter and producing mellow thoughtful folkrock decidedly billy bragg one man against the world the stripped down lyrically astute album is mostly voice guitar and skiffly beats it works a treat on xtra mile recordings

  • 1 - The Real Damage
    2 - Vital Signs
    3 - Romantic Fatigue
    4 - A Decent Cup Of Tea
    5 - Fathers Day
    6 - Worse Things Happen At Sea
    7 - My Kingdom For A Horse
    8 - Back In The Day
    9 - Once We Were Anarchists
    10 - Wisdom Teeth
    11 - Ladies Of London Town
    12 - Must Try Harder
    13 - The Ballad Of Me And My Friends

Related Items