Proudly Independent
The UK's best independent record shop
Access your saved basket or create new account


0 items
£ —

Latest Newsletter

Latest Stock

Records of the Week

Nick Cave: The Bad Seed

Essentials On Wax

Presales : 10% Off LP Pre-Orders. Discount code: PRESALE


  • VA003CD  £12.00

  • VA004LPLong Player  £22.00

Black Submarine

Black Submarine

New Shores

Nick McCabe & Si Jones from The Verve team up with long term Coldplay collaborator Davide Rossi and Santa Cruz/Portishead Drummer Mig Schillace, as well as hugely talented new comer Amelia Tucker for the most beautiful album of the year.

  • 1. Black Submarine
    2. Here So Rain
    3. Heart First
    4. The Love in Me
    5. Move Me a Mountain
    6. Is This All We Feel
    7. Everything That Happened to Me Is You
    8. Lover
    9. Heavy Day
    10. You've Never Been Here