Access your saved basket or create new account



0 items
£ —

Latest Newsletter

Latest Stock

Records of the Week


Rise Merchandise

Soundtracks on Wax


  • 4728501CD  £15.00

    Deluxe version.

  • 4737458CD  £12.00

  • 47274252 x Long Player  £22.00


Of Monsters & Men

Beneath The Sin

British European Of Monsters And Men seemed to have an effortless impeccable rise The band's debut album was an international hit a bittersweet cross between Arcade Fire and a lust for the perfect pop song Now they're back with their second album 'Beneath The Skin' Of Monsters and Men gets bigger and barer on its sophomore album 'Beneath The Skin' amplifies the sound of the Icelandic group's debut 'My Head Is an Animal' while also peppering its anthems with more revealing lyrical passages It still has massive hooks and lots of oohs and whoos everywhere It's epic earnest and sits somewhere between Arcade Fire and Mumford and Sons of oldCD 11 TracksCD 15 tracks2LP Double LP

  • 1. Crystals
    2. Human
    3. Hunger
    4. Wolves Without Teeth
    5. Empire
    6. Slow Life
    7. Organs
    8. Black Water
    9. Thousand Eyes
    10. I Of The Storm
    11. We Sink

    Bonus deluxe tracks:
    12. Backyard
    13. Winter Sound
    14. Black Water (Chris Taylor of Grizzly Bear Remix)
    15. I of the Storm (Alex Somers Remix)

Related Items