Proudly Independent
The UK's best independent record shop
Access your saved basket or create new account


0 items
£ —

Latest Newsletter

Latest Stock

Fela Kuti: The Reissues

Recommended DVD

Hip Hop Is NOT Dead

Nick Cave: The Bad Seed

Records of the Week


  • DOC093CD2 x CD  £10.00Expected 16th February 2015

  • DOC093LP3 x Long Player  £20.00Expected 16th February 2015

Dead Oceans


Live At The Music Hall

Recorded over four nights at The Music Hall of Williamsburg, this triple album is a veritable best-of from a band at the height of their performative powers. Featuring scorching renditions of the best-loved songs of the Phosphorescent catalog, from Los Angeles to Song for Zula, Phosphorescent delivers a live album for all-time.

  • Disc: 1
    1. Sun Arise! (An Invocation/An Introduction)
    2. A New Anhedonia
    3. Terror In The Canyons (The Wounded Master
    4. The Quotidian Beasts
    5. Tell Me Baby (Have You Had Enough)
    6. Nothing Was Stolen (Love Me Foolishly)
    7. Dead Heart
    8. Down To Go
    9. Song For Zula
    10. Ride On/Right On
    11. A Picture Of Our Torn Up Praise
    12. Muchacho's Tune
    13. Wolves

    Disc: 2
    1. Joe Tex, These Taming Blues
    2. Los Angeles
    3. A Picture Of Our Torn Up Praise
    4. South (Of America)
    5. Wolves
    6. At Death, A Proclamation

Related Items