Access your saved basket or create new account



0 items
£ —

Latest Newsletter

Latest Stock

Rise Essential LP's

Record Store Day 2015 SALE!!



  • WAP38412"  £12.00

  • WAP384CDCD  £8.00



Orphaned Deejay Selek 2006-2008

Warp 'Orphaned Deejay Selek 200608' is the first AFX release since the 'Analord' series which was released through 2003 2005 as an elevenpart vinyl series and CD compilation on Rephlex Records The artwork harks back to classic Warp rave releases such as Forgemasters' 'Track With No Name' Previous AFX releases include 'Analogue Bubblebath' 1 2 3 4 5 'Smojphace' and 'Hangable Auto Bulb' 'Hangable Auto Bulb' is the only previous standalone AFX release on Warp originally released on two 12s and compiled to CD with new artwork in 2005 This EP continues a prolific period for Richard James which has seen him put out a run of releases mainly under his most well known namesake Aphex Twin from 2014's Grammy Award winning 'Syro' to 2015's 'Computer Controlled Instruments pt2' EP and 'MARCHROMPT30a Edit 2b 96' 12 Most recently James uploaded more than 200 demos to his Soundcloud account that were made available to download for free CD in die cut and spot glossed sleeve LP in inner and outer sleeve with digital download card

  • 1. serge fenix Rendered 2
    2. dmx acid test
    3. oberheim blacet1b
    4. bonus EMT beats
    5. simple slamming b 2
    6. midi pipe1c sds3time cube/klonedrm
    7. NEOTEKT72
    8. r8m neotek beat

Related Items