Proudly Independent
The UK's best independent record shop
Access your saved basket or create new account


0 items
£ —

Latest Newsletter

Latest Stock

Records of the Week (from 30th April)

Albums of the Month - April

R.I.P The White Stripes, Long Live Third Man Records

Double Albums for a Fiver

Bargain Vinyl LP Bundles


  • XLCD566CD  £10.00

  • XLLP566LP  £19.00

XL Records

Jack White


** Preorder Blunderbuss from Rise for a chance to win an ultra limited white label version of the album on Record Store Day**

Blunderbuss, Jack White’s first-ever solo album, is out in a couple of months, and we’ve all heard the pretty-great first single “Love Interruption.” And now White has decided to let the world see the cover art and the tracklist for the record, neither of which is particularly illuminating.

  • 01 “Missing Pieces”
    02 “Sixteen Saltines”
    03 “Freedom At 21″
    04 “Love Interruption”
    05 “Blunderbuss”
    06 “Hypocritical Kiss”
    07 “Weep Themselves To Sleep”
    08 “I’m Shakin’”
    09 “Trash Tongue Talker”
    10 “Hip (Eponymous) Poor Boy”
    11 “I Guess I Should Go to Sleep”
    12 “On And On And On”
    13 “Take Me With You When You Go”

Related Items