Access your saved basket or create new account


0 items
£ —

Latest Stock

Albums Of the Week

33 1/3 Books

Record Players At Rise!

US Import Vinyl

You Can't Beat the Classics


  • 081227955816CD  £10.00

Led Zeppelin

In Through The Outdoor

On its release in the summer of 1979, In Through The Out Door topped the U.S. and UK album charts and has since been certified six-times platinum. Sadly, it would be the last album that Led Zeppelin recorded prior to drummer John Bonham’s passing the following year. Among the seven album tracks are “Fool In The Rain” and “All My Love,” two songs that remain rock radio staples to this day.

Deluxe edition of Led Zeppelin’s In Through The Out Door newly remastered by guitarist and producer Jimmy Page and accompanied by companion audio comprised of previously unreleased music related to the original release selected and compiled by Page.
The album’s companion audio disc features an unreleased rough mix of every track from the original album, including early versions with working titles such as “The Hook” (“All My Love”), “The Epic” (“Carouselambra”), and “Blot” (“I’m Gonna Crawl”).

•Single CD – Remastered original album. Packaged in a gatefold card wallet, wrapped in a brown paper page replicating its initial release.
•Deluxe Edition (2CD and 3CD) – Remastered album, plus a second disc of unreleased companion audio.
•Single LP – Remastered album on 180-gram vinyl, packaged in a sleeve that replicates the LP’s first pressing in exacting detail. Plus, water-sensitive insert that replicates the inner sleeve from the album’s initial release.
•Deluxe Edition Vinyl – Remastered album and unreleased companion audio on 180-gram vinyl.
•Digital Download – Remastered album and companion audio will both be available.
•Super Deluxe Boxed Set – This collection includes:
oRemastered album on CD in vinyl replica sleeve.
oCompanion audio on CD in card wallet.
oRemastered album on 180-gram vinyl in a sleeve replicating first pressing.
oCompanion audio on 180-gram vinyl.
oHigh-def audio download card of all content at 96kHz/24 bit.
oHard bound, 72+ page book filled with rare and previously unseen photos and memorabilia.
oHigh quality print of the original album cover, the first 30,000 of which will be individually numbered.

  • Original Album
    1. In The Evening
    2. South Bound Saurez
    3. Fool In The Rain
    4. Hot Dog
    5. Carouselambra
    6. All My Love
    7. I’m Gonna Crawl

    Companion Audio
    1. In The Evening (Rough Mix)
    2. Southbound Piano (South Bound Saurez - – Rough Mix)
    3. Fool In The Rain (Rough Mix)
    4. Hot Dog (Rough Mix)
    5. The Epic (Carouselambra - Rough Mix)
    6. The Hook (All My Love - Rough Mix)
    7. Blot (I’m Gonna Crawl - Rough Mix)

Related Items