Access your saved basket or create new account


0 items
£ —

Latest Stock

Record Players At Rise!

Rise Essential LP's

20% Record Store Day 2017 Discount


  • 8122796573Long Player  £15.00


Led Zeppelin

Houses Of The Holy

The Led Zeppelin reissue campaign got off to a remarkable start in June as deluxe editions of Led Zeppelin, Led Zeppelin II, and Led Zeppelin III debuted in the top 10 of the Billboard Top 200 Albums chart in the US and here in the UK album charts Led Zeppelin and Led Zeppelin III both charted in the top 10, followed closely by Led Zeppelin II at number 12.

The band has now prepared the reissues of Led Zeppelin IV (the third best-selling album in U.S. history) and Houses Of The Holy. As with the previous deluxe editions, both albums have been newly remastered by guitarist and producer Jimmy Page and are accompanied by a second disc of companion audio comprised entirely of unreleased music related to that album.

Led Zeppelin IV and Houses Of The Holy will each be available in the following formats:

•Single CD – Remastered album packaged in a gatefold card wallet.
•Deluxe Edition (2CD) – Remastered album, plus a second disc of unreleased companion audio.
•Single LP – Remastered album on 180-gram vinyl, packaged in a sleeve that replicates the LP’s first pressing in exacting detail.
•Deluxe Edition Vinyl (2LP) – Remastered album and unreleased companion audio on 180-gram vinyl.
•Digital Download – Remastered album and companion audio will both be available.
•Super Deluxe Boxed Set – This collection includes: -Remastered album on CD in vinyl replica sleeve.
-Companion audio on CD in card wallet featuring new alternate cover art.
-Remastered album on 180-gram vinyl in a sleeve replicating first pressing.
-Companion audio on 180-gram vinyl in a sleeve with new alternate cover art.
-High-def audio download card of all content at 96kHz/24 bit.
-Hard bound, 80 page book filled with rare and previously unseen photos and memorabilia.
-High-quality print of the original album cover, the first 30,000 of which will be individually numbered.

  • 1. The Song Remains The Same
    2. The Rain Song
    3. Over The Hills And Far Away
    4. The Crunge
    5. Dancing Days
    6. D’yer Mak’er
    7. No Quarter
    8. The Ocean

    Companion Audio Disc:

    1. The Song Remains The Same
    2. The Rain Song
    3. Over The Hills And Far Away
    4. The Crunge
    5. Dancing Days
    6. No Quarter
    7. The Ocean

Related Items