Access your saved basket or create new account



0 items
£ —

Latest Newsletter

Latest Stock

Records of the Week

Rise Gift Selection!

Music Books


Monty Python Records


  • WIGCD293X2 x CD  £10.00


Hot Chip

In Our Heads (Expanded Edition)

The expanded double CD edition of Hot Chip's latest album features the original, critically acclaimed, album augmented by a bonus disc of demos, rare studio tracks Jelly Babies and Doctor, as well as new and exclusive previously unreleased remixes from Optimo, Daphni, Charlie Fracture and Major Lazer.

  • Disc 1

    1. Motion Sickness
    2. How Do You Do?
    3. Don't Deny Your Heart
    4. Look At Where We Are
    5. These Chains
    6. Night And Day
    7. Flutes
    8. Now There Is Nothing
    9. Ends Of The Earth
    10. Let Me Be Him
    11. Always Been Your Love

    Disc 2

    1. Jelly Babies
    2. Doctor
    3. Look At Where We Are (Major Lazer Digi Drums mix)
    4. Night and Day (Daphni mix)
    5. Flutes (Optimo remix)
    6. Night and Day (demo)
    7. Now There Is Nothing (demo)
    8. Babies (demo)
    9. Flutes (demo)
    10. Night and Day (Charlie Fracture remix)
    11. Let Me Be Him (Joe’s dub)

Related Items