Access your saved basket or create new account



0 items
£ —

Latest Newsletter

Latest Stock

Records of the Week


Record Store Day 2015 SALE!!

Frank Turner

Classic Soundtracks


  • 886979832612 x Long Player  £20.00

Foo Fighters

One By One

America Canada 'One by One' is the fourth studio album by Foo Fighters released on October 22 2002 by RCA Every Foo's record up to and including their fourth studio album 'One by One' fluently merges rock menace with unabashedly cheery melody and thoughtful if cryptic lyrics So while insistent guiterrorized tracks like 'All My Life' and 'Times Like These OneWay Motorway' don't expand the Foos' oeuvre they're catchy as hell and well worth the price of admission

  • Disc: 1
    1. All My Life
    2. Low
    3. Have It All
    4. Times Like These
    5. Disenchanted Lullaby
    6. Tired Of You

    Disc: 2
    1. Halo
    2. Lonely As You
    3. Overdrive
    4. Burn Away
    5. Come Back

Related Items