Access your saved basket or create new account



0 items
£ —

Latest Newsletter

Latest Stock

Rise Penguin Essentials

Soundtracks on Wax



  • 3731556Long Player  £15.00


Bob Marley

Kaya - Deluxe Edition

Bob Marley remains one of the most important and influential artists of the 20th century. His lifestyle and music continues to inspire new generations as his legacy lives on through his music. This year marks the 35th anniversary of Bob Marley & The Wailers’ now classic, 1978 release, Kaya. This Deluxe Edition is an expanded, two-CD collection featuring 24 tracks, all completely remastered to the highest modern standards. Included in addition to the original 10-song release is the B-side “Smile Jamaica,” plus a second disc featuring the highly sought-after, unreleased live show, “Live at Ahoy Hallen,” recorded in Rotterdam in July 1978. Packaged with the original artwork, Kaya: 35th Anniversary Deluxe Edition will come with a 23-page booklet that includes lyrics, rare photos, plus extensive liner notes.

  • Disc: 1
    1. Easy Skanking
    2. Kaya
    3. Is This Love
    4. Sun Is Shining
    5. Satisfy My Soul
    6. She's Gone
    7. Misty Morning
    8. Crisis
    9. Running Away
    10. Time Will Tell
    11. Smile Jamaica
    Disc: 2
    1. Positive Vibration
    2. The Heathen
    3. Them Belly Full
    4. Concrete Jungle
    5. Rebel Music
    6. War / No More Trouble
    7. I Shot The Sheriff
    8. No Woman No Cry
    9. Is This Love
    10. Jamming
    11. Easy Skanking
    12. Get Up, Stand Up
    13. Exodus

Related Items