Access your saved basket or create new account



0 items
£ —

Latest Newsletter

Latest Stock

Records of the Week

Music Books

Record Store Day 2015 SALE!!

Foo Fighters Vinyl Reissues


  • TIM073Long Player  £7.00

Trouble In Mind

Soft Walls

No Time

Brighton, UK's Dan Reeves is a busy guy. In addition to running his own label, Faux Discx Records & playing in the band Cold Pumas, he also records under the moniker "Soft Walls". These 10 songs are meditations on the passing of time itself & the pre-concieved notions (both external & internal) of what you can & should be doing with it. Filled with avant-leaning psych drones, dreamy guitar ragas, motorik head-boppers, & pop tunes that shimmer enticingly, these are songs to get lost in; to discover & re-discover. Don't worry - there's plenty of time.

  • 1. Won't Remember my Name
    2. The Big Nod
    3. Never Come Back Again
    4. Early in the Day
    5. No Time
    6. All the Same
    7. Slumbering
    8. Foot of the Stairs
    9. Guided Through
    10. Transient View

Related Items