Access your saved basket or create new account



0 items
£ —

Latest Newsletter

Latest Stock

Dance 12inches



  • EWORKS1147CDCD  £8.00

  • EWORKS1147LPLong Player  £18.00

E Works / Co Op


The Cautionary Tales Of Mark Oliver Everett

America Canada The increasingly prolific bearded genius Eels releases his 11th studio album 'The Cautionary Tales of Mark Oliver Everett' The Album is described by the man himself as an extraordinarily vivid and intimate document of a personal struggleCD 13 Track CDDouble CD 26 Track Double CD SetDouble clear vinyl LP 26 Tracks

  • 1 Where I'm At
    2 Parallels
    3 Lockdown Hurricane
    4 Agatha Chang
    5 A Swallow in the Sun
    6 Where I'm From
    7 Series of Misunderstandings
    8 Kindred Spirit
    9 Gentlemen's Choice
    10 Dead Reckoning
    11 Answers
    12 Mistakes of My Youth
    13 Where I'm Going

    Bonus Disc
    1 To Dig It
    2 Lonely Lockdown Hurricane
    3 Bow Out
    4 A Good Deal
    5 Good Morning Bright Eyes
    6 Millicent Don't Blame Yourself
    7 Thanks I Guess
    8 On The Ropes (LIVE WNYC)
    9 Accident Prone (LIVE WNYC)
    10 I'm Your Brave Little Soldier (LIVE WNYC)
    11 Fresh Feeling (LIVE KCRW)
    12 Trouble WIth Dreams (LIVE KCRW)
    13 Oh Well (LIVE KCRW)

Related Items