Proudly Independent
The UK's best independent record shop
Access your saved basket or create new account


0 items
£ —

Latest Newsletter

Latest Stock

Records of the Week

Rise Merchandise

Record Players At Rise!

The Rise Hot List


  • BEC51561132 x CD  £ —Out of stock

Because Music


Down Underground: LP's 2009-2014

British European All four Albums on one double CD Edition The Liminanas Costa Blanca Crystal Anis and I've Got Trouble In Mind 7'' and rare tracks Double CD Digipack with 24 page booklet

  • CD1
    (1st album “The Limiñanas”)
    1. The darkside
    2. Down underground
    3. Je ne suis pas très drogue
    4. Funeral baby
    5. Chocolate in my milk
    6. Tigre du Bengale (instru)
    7. Mountain
    8. Je suis une go-go girl
    9. Berçeuse pour Clive
    10. Tears
    11. Tigre du Bengale
    12. Got nothing’ to say

    (2nd album “Crystal Anis”)
    13. Salvation
    14. Longanisse
    15. AF3458
    16. Kinam baby
    17. Hospital boogie
    18. Bad lady goes to jail
    19. Crystal anis
    20. Belmondo
    21. Betty and Johnny
    22. Une ballade pour Clive
    23. I’m dead (instrumental)

    (Third album « Costa Blanca »)
    1. Je me souviens comme si j’y étais
    2. My black Sabbath
    3. Alicante
    4. Votre coté yéyé m’emmerde
    5. Cold was the ground
    6. I miei occhi sono i tuoi occhi
    7. La Mercedes de couleur gris métallisé
    8. Rosas
    9. Barrio chino
    10. BB
    11. La mélancolie
    12. La Méditerranée
    13. Liverpool

    7” and rare tracks compilation “(I’ve got) Trouble in Mind”)
    14. Evan funk davis intro
    15. I’m dead
    16. Migas 2000
    17. Je m’en vais
    18. (I’ve got) a trouble in mind
    19. Come now (tu es à moi)
    20. I know there’s an answer
    21. La fille de la ligne 15
    22. Mobylette
    23. An ugly death
    24. Christmas
    25. A dead swan

Related Items