Proudly Independent
The UK's best independent record shop
Access your saved basket or create new account


0 items
£ —

Latest Newsletter

Latest Stock

Records of the Week

Record Store Day 2015

Vinyl Deals

Record Players At Rise!


  • LCDMUTEL11CD  £10.00


Nick Cave

B Sides & Rarities

Oz NZ 'bsides and rarities' is a wonderful testament to the devastatingly romantic ferocious and exquisitely emotive collective talent that has made nick cave and the bad seeds music so compelling throughout the 21 years since they rose from the ashes of the birthday party comprising 56 tracks over three cds bsides and rarities was coordinated by the band's founder member multiinstrumentalist mick harvey who has lovingly compiled some of the rarest and delightful material of the bands career the release is being standardised from a lift off lid box with 3 pochettes to a digipack

  • Disc: 1
    1. Deanna (Acoustic Version)
    2. The Mercy Seat (Acoustic Version)
    3. City of Refuge (Acoustic Version)
    4. The Moon Is in the Gutter
    5. The Six Strings That Drew Blood
    6. Rye Whiskey
    7. Running Scared
    8. Black Betty
    9. Scum
    10. The Girl At the Bottom of My Glass
    11. The Train Song
    12. Cocks 'N' Asses
    13. Blue Bird
    14. Helpless
    15. God's Hotel
    16. (I'll Love You) Till the End of the World
    17. Cassiel's Song
    18. Tower of Song
    19. What Can I Give You?

    Disc: 2
    1. What a Wonderful World
    2. Rainy Night in Soho
    3. Lucy (Version 2)
    4. Jack the Ripper (Acoustic Version)
    5. Sail Away
    6. There's No Night Out in the Jail
    7. That's What Jazz Is to Me
    8. The Willow Garden
    9. The Ballad of Robert Moore and Betty Coltrane
    10. King Kong Kitchee Kitchee Ki-Mi-o
    11. Knoxville Girl
    12. Where the Wild Roses Grow (with Kylie Minogue)
    13. O'Malley's Bar Pt. 1
    14. O Malley's Bar Pt. 2
    15. O Malley's Bar Pt. 3
    16. Time Jesum Transeuntum Et Non Riverentum
    17. O' Malley's Bar Reprise
    18. Red Right Hand (Scream 3 Version)

    Disc: 3
    1. Little Empty Boat
    2. Right Now I'm A - Roaming
    3. Come Into My Sleep
    4. Black Hair (Band Version)
    5. Babe, I Got You Bad
    6. Sheep May Safely Graze
    7. Opium Tea
    8. Grief Came Riding
    9. Bless His Ever Loving Heart
    10. Good Good Day
    11. Little Janey's Gone
    12. I Feel So Good
    13. Shoot Me Down
    14. Swing Low
    15. Little Ghost Song
    16. Everything Must Converge
    17. Nocturama
    18. She's Leaving You
    19. Under This Moon

Related Items