Access your saved basket or create new account



0 items
£ —

Latest Newsletter

Latest Stock

Classic Soundtracks

Stones Throw Records


  • 081227955755CD  £ —Out of stock

  • 0812279557312 x CD  £ —Out of stock

    Deluxe version.

  • 081227965792Long Player  £ —Out of stock

  • 0812279557482 x Long Player  £ —Out of stock

    Deluxe version

  • 0812279557244 x Long Player  £ —Out of stock

    Super Deluxe version: 2LP & 2CD

Led Zeppelin


Originally released in 1976, Presence was recorded during a whirlwind 18-day session at Musicland Studios in Munich, Germany. The album—which peaked at #1 in both the U.S. and UK and was certified triple platinum—crackles with energy on Zeppelin classics like “Nobody’s Fault But Mine” and “Achilles Last Stand” and delivers powerful jolts of the group at its visceral best.

This deluxe edition of Led Zeppelin’s Presence newly remastered by guitarist and producer Jimmy Page is accompanied by companion audio comprised of previously unreleased music related to the original release selected and compiled by Page. The companion audio disc that accompanies Presence has five unreleased reference mixes from the sessions, which reveal works in progress. Along with alternate incarnations of “For Your Life” “Achilles Last Stand” and “Royal Orleans,” there is also the previously unheard instrumental curiously titled “10 Ribs & All/Carrot Pod Pod (Pod).”

•Single CD – Remastered original album. packaged in a gatefold card wallet.
•Deluxe Edition (2CD and 3CD) – Remastered album, plus a second disc of unreleased companion audio.
•Single LP – Remastered album on 180-gram vinyl, packaged in a sleeve that replicates the LP’s first pressing in exacting detail
•Deluxe Edition Vinyl – Remastered album and unreleased companion audio on 180-gram vinyl.
•Digital Download – Remastered album and companion audio will both be available.
•Super Deluxe Boxed Set – This collection includes:
oRemastered album on CD in vinyl replica sleeve.
oCompanion audio on CD in card wallet.
oRemastered album on 180-gram vinyl in a sleeve replicating first pressing.
oCompanion audio on 180-gram vinyl.
oHigh-def audio download card of all content at 96kHz/24 bit.
oHard bound, 72+ page book filled with rare and previously unseen photos and memorabilia.
oHigh quality print of the original album cover, the first 30,000 of which will be individually numbered.

  • Original Album
    1. Achilles Last Stand
    2. For Your Life
    3. Royal Orleans
    4. Nobody’s Fault But Mine
    5. Candy Store Rock
    6. Hots On For Nowhere
    7. Tea For One

    Companion Audio
    1. Two Ones Are Won (Achilles Last Stand – Reference Mix)
    2. For Your Life (Reference Mix)
    3. 10 Ribs & All/Carrot Pod Pod (Pod)(Reference Mix)
    4. Royal Orleans (Reference Mix)
    5. Hots On For Nowhere (Reference Mix)

Related Items