Access your saved basket or create new account


0 items
£ —

Latest Stock

Record Players At Rise!

Erased Tapes Records

You Can't Beat the Classics

Children's Books


  • 47694942 x Long Player  £26.00

    Double Vinyl



Ennio Morricone

The H8ful Eight OST

Quentin Tarantino’s The Hateful Eight Original Motion Picture Soundtrack features original compositions from world-renowned, award-winning Italian composer Ennio Morricone. While Tarantino is a lifelong fan of Morricone’s work and has used his music in his past five films, this historic collaboration marks the first time Morricone has recorded original score specifically for one of Tarantino’s films. It is also the first time Morricone has scored a Western film in over 40 years, since the release of the Good, the Bad, and the Ugly.

  • 1. L'Ultima Diligenza di Red Rock - Versione Integrale - Ennio Morricone
    2. Overture - Ennio Morricone
    3. “Major Warren Meet Daisy Domergue” - Jennifer Jason Leigh, Kurt Russell, Samuel L. Jackson
    4. Narratore Letterario - Ennio Morricone
    5. Apple Blossom - The White Stripes
    6. “Frontier Justice” - Tim Roth, Kurt Russell
    7. L'Ultima Diligenza per Red Rock (#2) - Ennio Morricone
    8. Neve - Versione Integrale - Ennio Morricone
    9. “This Here Is Daisy Domergue” - Kurt Russell, Michael Madsen
    10. Sei Cavalli - Ennio Morricone
    11. Raggi di Sole Sulla Montagna - Ennio Morricone
    12. "Son Of The Bloody Ni**er Killer Of Baton Rouge" - Samuel L. Jackson, Walton Goggins, Bruce Dern
    13. Jim Jones At Botany Bay - Jennifer Jason Leigh, Kurt Russell
    14. Neve (#2) - Ennio Morricone
    15. “Uncle Charlie's Stew” - Samuel L. Jackson, Demián Bichir, Walton Goggins
    16. I Quattro Passeggeri - Ennio Morricone
    17. La Musica Prima del Massacro - Ennio Morricone
    18. L'Inferno Bianco - Synth - Ennio Morricone
    19. The Suggestive Oswaldo Mobray - Tim Roth, Walton Goggins, Kurt Russell
    20. Now You're All Alone - David Hess
    21. Sangue e Neve - Ennio Morricone
    22. L'Inferno Bianco - Ottoni - Ennio Morricone
    23. Neve - #3 - Ennio Morricone
    24. Daisy's Speech - Walton Goggins, Jennifer Jason Leigh, Michael Madsen
    25. La Lettera di Lincoln - Strumentale - Ennio Morricone
    26. La Lettera di Lincoln - Con Dialogo - Ennio Morricone
    27. There Won't Be Many Coming Home - Roy Orbison
    28. La Puntura Della Morte - Ennio Morricone

Related Items